A Novel

Life on the Suburban Fringe by S.R.Noss

Welcome all to Stu’s Blovel


…over the coming weeks and months I will be serialising my the newest draft of the novel (life on the suburban fringe) for all to read…

…would love critical feedback so feel free to comment or email me at stuwrites@hotmail.co.uk

And remember, if you like this, remember to follow it as a new chapter will be uploaded every few days…

…and pass the link on…the more who read it, comment on it, love it, hate it, criticise it and suggest amendments the better!

with thanks,

Stu

3 comments on “Welcome all to Stu’s Blovel

  1. Pingback: Books Are Cool » Blog Archive » Blovels, Twitter Fiction and Serialised Novels on Kindle

  2. stunoss
    September 26, 2011

    thankyou marsha

  3. Marsha
    September 25, 2011

    Hi FBF via AC. Just stopped by to say hello. I added your blog to my list of blogs on my site. If your in my part of cyberspace please stop by No Wayz Tired on FB and hit the “Like” doorbell so I know you were there. I love the blog appearance.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 23, 2011 by in Welcome & How it works and tagged , , , , , .

Navigation

